By Mail :
Homeowners Association
PO Box 361082
Strongsville, OH 44136

Homeowners Hotline :
440.732.0906

Board Of Trustees
In an effort to be responsive to the residents your board members maybe reached via email:

 Email address  Office Holder
 President@WoodsOfStrongsville.com  Joe Bush
 VicePresident@WoodsOfStrongsville.com  Tom Newbould
 Secretary@WoodsOfStrongsville.com  Dawn Massie
 Treasurer@WoodsOfStrongsville.com  David Swiggett
 Blockwatch@woodsofstrongsville.com  Bryan Kloss
 Activities@woodsofstrongsville.com  Heather Hicks
 ArchitecturalReview@WoodsOfStrongsville.com  Bryan Kloss
 Landscaping@WoodsOfStrongsville.com  Chris Reuter

 

Woodside Crossing I and II – Board of Trustees
Woodside Crossing North and South

 

 President  
 Secretary  
 Treasurer  
 Manager  Paul Rehak       440-846-1864

 

Woodside Crossing III – Board of Trustees
Woodhaven and Westbrooke

By Mail:
Woodside Crossing III
P.O. Box 360993
Strongsville, OH 44136

 President  Paula Rider     440-522-4080
 Secretary  
 Treasurer  Shirley Wilczynski