By Mail :

The Woods of Strongsville Homeowners Association
PO Box 361082
Strongsville, OH 44136

Homeowners Hotline: 440.732.0906

Board of Trustees

In an effort to be responsive to the residents your board members may be reached via email:

 Email address  Office Holder
 president@woodsofstrongsville.com  Joe Bush, President
 vicepresident@woodsofstrongsville.com  Tom Newbould, Vice President
 secretary@woodsofstrongsville.com  Dawn Massie, Secretary
 treasurer@woodsofstrongsville.com  David Swiggett, Treasurer
 blockwatch@woodsofstrongsville.com  Dawn Massie, Blockwatch
 activities@woodsofstrongsville.com  Heather Hicks, Activities
 architecturalreview@woodsofstrongsville.com  Tom Newbould, Architectural Review
 landscaping@woodsofstrongsville.com  Chris Reuter, Landscaping
 webmaster@woodsofstrongsville.com  Mary Averill, Webmaster/Communications

City Contact Information

If you have any questions that lie outside of the purview of the Woods of Strongsville, you can reach out to the following contacts:

  Phone Number  Department
  (440) 580-3210  Fire Department (Non-Emergency)
  (440) 580-3225  Fire Department (Fire Prevention)
  (440) 580-3230  Police Department (Non-Emergency)
  (440) 580-3230  City Hall Main Line
  (440) 580-3150  Mayor’s Office
  (440) 580-3155  Mayor’s Court
  (440) 580-3190  Communications Center
  (440) 580-3110  Council Office
  (440) 580-3105  Building Department
  (440) 580-3120  Engineering Department
  (440) 580-3125  Finance Department
  (440) 580-3137  Human Resources Department
  (440) 580-3260  Recreation Center
  (440) 580-3275  Senior Center
  (440) 580-3170  Service Department
  (440) 572-7590  Trash Pick-Up

Woodside Crossing I and II – Board of Trustees

Woodside Crossing North and South

 President  Marcia Rehak  216-536-0592
 Secretary
 Treasurer  Marcia Rehak  216-536-0592
 Manager  Paul Rehak     440-821-9132
 Board Member  Shantya Mauk  216-577-9168
 Board Member  John McGowan  330-715-4051
 Board Member  Ann Strojny   440-915-8847
 Board Member  Judi Zdanko 440-225-8707

Woodside Crossing III – Board of Trustees

Woodhaven and Westbrooke

By Mail:

Woodside Crossing III
P.O. Box 360993
Strongsville, OH 44136

 President  Paula Rider     440-522-4080
 Secretary
 Treasurer  Shirley Wilczynski