By Mail :

The Woods of Strongsville Homeowners Association
PO Box 361082
Strongsville, OH 44136


Homeowners Hotline: 440.732.0906


Board Of Trustees

In an effort to be responsive to the residents your board members may be reached via email:

 Email address  Office Holder  Joe Bush, President    Tom Newbould, Vice President    Dawn Massie, Secretary  David Swiggett, Treasurer  Dawn Massie, Blockwatch  Heather Hicks, Activities  Tom Newbould, Architectural Review  Chris Reuter, Landscaping


City Contact Information

If you have any questions that lie outside of the purview of the Woods of Strongsville, you can reach out to the following contacts:

  Phone Number  Department
  (440) 580-3210  Fire Department (Non-Emergency)
  (440) 580-3225    Fire Department (Fire Prevention)
  (440) 580-3230    Police Department (Non-Emergency)
  (440) 580-3230    City Hall Main Line
  (440) 580-3150    Mayor’s Office
  (440) 580-3155    Mayor’s Court
  (440) 580-3190    Communications Center
  (440) 580-3110    Council Office
  (440) 580-3105    Building Department
  (440) 580-3120    Engineering Department
  (440) 580-3125    Finance Department
  (440) 580-3137    Human Resources Department
  (440) 580-3260    Recreation Center
  (440) 580-3275    Senior Center
  (440) 580-3170    Service Department
  (440) 572-7590    Trash Pick-Up


Woodside Crossing I and II – Board of Trustees

Woodside Crossing North and South

 President  Marcia Rehak  216-536-0592
 Manager  Paul Rehak     440-821-9132
 Board Member  Laurie O’Dowd  440-552-1576
 Board Member  Rob Reilly  440-263-5566
 Board Member  Anne Strojney   440-915-8847
 Board Member  Judy Zdanko 440-225-8707


Woodside Crossing III – Board of Trustees

Woodhaven and Westbrooke

By Mail:

Woodside Crossing III
P.O. Box 360993
Strongsville, OH 44136

 President  Paula Rider     440-522-4080
 Treasurer  Shirley Wilczynski